News & Updates



  • 2020 Hearts Campaign!
  • Feb 01, 2020
  • Send a special Valentine to your loved ones this year by purchasing a Heart and helping CoRHS!





    Buy Clindamycin

    Buy clindamycin online at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website https://pharm-1online.com/clindamycin/.

    Buy Augmentin

    Buy Augmentin online at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website http://medcanada24.com/.

    Buy Doxycycline

    Buy Doxycycline online at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website http://medcanada24.com/buy-doxycycline-online/.

    Buy Azithromycin

    Buy Azithromycin online at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website http://medcanada24.com/buy-azithromycin-online/.

    Buy Lady Era

    Buy Lady Era online at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website http://medcanada24.com/buy-lady-era-online/.

    Buy Arimidex

    Buy Arimidex online at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website http://medcanada24.com/buy-arimidex-online/.

    Buy Careprost

    Buy Careprost online at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website http://medcanada24.com/buy-careprost-online/.

    Buy Clomid

    Buy Clomid online at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website http://medcanada24.com/buy-clomid-online.

    Buy Xenical

    Buy Xenical online at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website http://medcanada24.com/buy-xenical-online/.

    Buy Female Viagra

    Buy female viagra online at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website http://medcanada24.com/buy-female-viagra-online/.

    Buy Nolvadex

    Buy Nolvadex online at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website http://medcanada24.com/buy-nolvadex-online/.

  • 11th Annual Pumpkin Patch Fundraiser!
  • Oct 02, 2019
  • Help us grow the 2019 Pumpkin Patch!








    Buy Bactrim

    Buy Bactrim online at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website https://pharm-1online.com/bactrim/.

    Buy Atarax Generic

    Buy Atarax Generic at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website https://treat-allergy.com/.

    Buy Benadryl Generic

    Buy Benadryl Generic at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website https://treat-allergy.com/buy-benadryl/.

    Buy Phenergan Generic

    Buy phenergan Generic at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website https://treat-allergy.com/buy-phenergan/.

    Buy Prednisone Generic

    Buy Prednisone Generic at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website https://treat-allergy.com/buy-prednisone/.

    Buy Flonase Generic

    Buy Flonase Generic at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website https://treat-allergy.com/buy-flonase/.

    Buy Claritin Generic

    Buy Claritin Generic at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website https://treat-allergy.com/buy-claritin/.

    Buy Zyrtec Generic

    Buy Zyrtec Generic at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website https://treat-allergy.com/buy-zyrtec/.

  • Volunteer Update!
  • Aug 06, 2019

  • Colorado Reptile Humane Society runs on the incredible power of volunteers. 100% of our activities happen because people donate their time to helping homeless reptiles and amphibians. If you are 18 or older and can make a 6-month commitment, we invite you to submit an application to become a CoRHS Volunteer!

    Please click here for application and more details.

    Buy Nitrofurantoin

    Buy Nitrofurantoin online at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website https://pharm-1online.com/nitrofurantoin/.

  • New Year's Resolutions!
  • Aug 06, 2019
  • What are your New Year's Resolutions? We have 5 for you and your pets! Here are the first two...

    #1. Improve the diet of your pets! 

    Here, Rose Tyler eats botanical grass hay from Oxbow Animal Heath. Sulcata tortoises are broad leaf herbivores, not 'vegetarians'. They should be fed like a Cow --- grass hays (but no alfalfa hay)!



    #2. Establish a relationship with a reptile veterinarian! Visit CoRHS's page of DVM recommendations and make sure you have this important resource for your pet!

    Bates had little access to UVB lighting and needed vet care to regain his health.

    Buy Cipro

    Buy Cipro online at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website https://pharm-1online.com/cipro/.

  • Blended Pet Families
  • Aug 06, 2019
  • Dog and cat owners often ask if their current pet would get along with a reptile. A blended pet family is possible with careful planning, close supervision, and some knowledge of reptile behavior. Here are some things to keep in mind:



    1. Reptiles pets are wild animals forced to live in captivity. 
    Their behavior will always be unpredictable, so close supervision is advised whenever reptiles interact with other animals or children. 

    2. A reptile pet will likely view a dog, cat, or large bird as a predator.
    Reptiles in the wild spend a lot of time avoiding being eaten. A cat on top of the habitat or a dog on the other side of the glass can be stressful for the reptile inside. Birds are a natural predator to many reptiles, so a large pet bird can cause stress if housed where it constantly looks down at the reptile.

    3. Dogs and cats tend to chase a moving reptile.
    This is another stressful and potentially dangerous situation for the reptile, even if the dog or cat just wants to play. Dogs and cats can also be injured by being bitten, clawed, or whipped with a spiked tail as the reptile attempts to defend itself.

    4. Past behavior is no guarantee of future results.
    Even when the novelty of the new reptile pet has worn off and the dog or cat seems no longer interested, it is not a good idea to leave them out together unsupervised. 

    5. Reptile pets don't require the companionship of dogs and cats.
    Some reptile pets are safer if they never encounter the family dog or cat. Small reptiles such as leopard geckos are too small and easily injured. Snakes can behave erratically when being held and can move very fast if they get loose.

    Large slower-moving reptiles, such as tortoises and adult iguanas, might learn to tolerate dogs and cats to the extent shown above - but again, only with close supervision!

    Buy Zithromax

    Buy Zithromax online at the lowest price from $ 10 on the website https://pharm-1online.com/.

- Colorado Reptile Humane Society
  • Facebook Feeds

  • Twitter Feed

  • Contact Us

^ Back to Top